Special Instructional Programs Staff

Atteln

Mr. Dave Atteln, datteln@spartan.org, Math Specialist

Veenstra

Mrs. Becky Veenstra, bveenstra@spartan.org, Special Education Teacher

Richard

Mrs. Pauline Richard, prichard@spartan.org, Special Education Teacher

Ms. Hannah Rotar, hrotar@spartan.org, Special Education Teacher

SJohnson

Ms. Susan Johnson, sjohnson@spartan.org, Special Education Teacher

Carrie Cunningham, ccunningham@spartan.org, Special Education Teacher

Sullivan

Mrs. Liz Sullivan, esullivan@spartan.org, Reading Specialist

Jamie Stoeckly, jstoeckly@spartan.org, Technology Integration Coach

 

 

 

 

Blog