Contact Us

To reach staff voice mail, call the office at 366-3497.

Email addresses are listed below.

 

Administration

Mr. Jeff Krull, Principal, jkrull@spartan.org

Mr. Toby Oswald, assistant Principal/activites director, toswald@spartan.org

Building Staff

Ms. Jenna Ahnen, health and physical education teacher, jahnen@spartan.org

Ms. Teresa Anderson, building secretary, TAnderson@spartan.org

Ms. Lucy Bennett, reading specialist, lbennett@spartan.org

Mr. Erick Blasing, Community Learning Center coordinator, eblasing@spartan.org

Mr. Gary Boisvert, LMC director, gboisvert@spartan.org

Ms. Janelle Britton, EBD jbritton@spartan.org

Ms. Ruth Brueggeman, educational assistant, rbrueggeman@spartan.org

Ms. Lisa Cash, band director, lcash@spartan.org

Mr. Michael Castle, English language learners, mcastle@spartan.org

Ms. Patti Christopherson, educational assistant, pchristopherson@spartan.org

Mr. Mark Cropp, EDGE, mcropp@spartan.org

Mr. James Dower, grade 8 teacher, jdower@spartan.org

Mr. Steve Dunn, head custodian, sdunn@spartan.org

Ms. Denise Ebert, EDGE educational assistant, debert@spartan.org

Ms. Melissa Frost, school counselor, mfrost@spartan.org

Ms. Judy Fuhrmann, EEN, jfuhrmann@spartan.org

Ms. Jessica Gachnang, family and consumer sciences, jgachnang@spartan.org

Mr. Joe Gantzer, band director, jgantzer@spartan.org

Ms. Heidi Garrett, agri science, hgarrett@spartan.org

Ms. Terri Gile, grade 6 teacher, tgile@spartan.org

Ms. Michelle Glandt, Spanish and foreign culture mglandt@spartan.org

Mr. Chad Guns, grade 7 teacher, cguns@spartan.org

Ms. Theresa Guzy, food service, tguzy@spartan.org

Mr. Dennis Hanson, art teacher, dhanson@spartan.org

Ms. Tracy Henriksen, grade 7 teacher, thenriksen@spartan.org

Ms. Karen Hernandez, grade 8 teacher, khernandez@spartan.org

Mr. Christopher Hulne, EEN, chulne@spartan.org

Ms. Melanie Hunter, grade 8 teacher, mhunter@spartan.org

Ms. Kari Johnson, math specialist, kjohnson@spartan.org

Mr. Ron Jones, EEN, rjones@spartan.org

Ms. Amy Kiefer, main office/attendance secretary, akiefer@spartan.org

Ms. Teresa Lakowske, EDGE teacher, tlakowske@spartan.org

Mr. Paul Larsen, grade 7 teacher, plarsen@spartan.org

Ms. Marla Leverich, grade 7 teacher, mleverich@spartan.org

Mr. Josh Lydon, tech support, jlydon@spartan.org

Ms. Lynn Mohr, EDGE teacher,  lmohr@spartan.org

Ms. Pam Noll, grade 7 teacher, pnoll@spartan.org

Mr. Matt Quick, pysical education teacher, mquick@spartan.org

Ms. Roxanne Radsek, ALAC assistant, rradsek@spartan.org

Ms. Laurie Rappa, grade 6 teacher, lrappa@spartan.org

Ms. Julie Revels, math specialist, jrevels@spartan.org

Ms. Jean Roddick, grade 6  teacher, jroddick@spartan.org

Ms. Kim Rugg, LMC secretary, krugg@spartan.org

Mrs. Chris Severson, school counselor, cseverson@spartan.org

Mr. Steve Schauf, tech education, sschauf@spartan.org

Mr. Kyle Sonnemann, general music teacher and choir director, ksonnemann@spartan.org

Ms. Mavis Steinbrink, educational assistant, msteinbrink@spartan.org

Ms. Samantha Tahic, physical education teacher, stahic@spartan.org

Ms. Amy Thurston, grade 7 teacher, athurston@spartan.org

Mr. Vince Torres, grade 8 teacher, vtorres@spartan.org

Ms. Sarah Tripp, EEN assistant, stripp@spartan.org

Ms. Kathleen Van Lieshout, grade 6 teacher, kvanlieshout@spartan.org

Ms. Hallie Weibel, grade 8 teacher, hweibel@spartan.org

Ms. Mary Wilhelm, educational assistant, mwilhelm@spartan.org

Ms. Dawn Woodquast, grade 7 teacher, dwood-quast@spartan.org

Ms. Kathy Zimmerman, EEN assistant,  kaimmerman@spartan.org

Blog