Exploratory Classes

Garrett

Agriculture, Heidi Garrett, hgarrett@spartan.org

DHanson

Art, Dennis Hanson, dhanson@spartan.org

Cash

Band, Lisa Cash, lcash@spartan.org

Gantzer

Band, Joe Gantzer, jgantzer@spartan.org

Sonnemann
Choir and General Music, Kyle Sonneman, ksonnemann@spartan.org

Gachnang
FCS, Jessica Gachnang, jgachnang@spartan.org

Glandt
Foreign Language, Michelle Glandt, mglandt@spartan.org

Tahic
Health and Physical Education, Samantha Tahic, stahic@spartan.org

Quick
Physical Education, Matt Quick, mquick@spartan.org

JLarsen

Physical Education, Jacob Larsen, jlarsen@spartan.org

Amundson
Technology Education, Chris Amundson, camundson@spartan.org

Blog